New remixes of classic songs from legendary singer Diana Ross are on the way –



Diana ross, one of the most prolific musicians of all time, has certainly left its mark not only on R&B and Soul, but also on the music community in general. Electronic music undoubtedly felt Ross’s influence as well, as countless house music producers have continuously remixed and sampled his work for decades, including Eric kupper, whose remix of Ross’s 1976 classic “Love Hangover” reached No. 1 on Billboard‘s Dance Club Songs chart. Now a new batch of Diana Ross remixes are on the way.

Supertonic, a collection of modern remixes by Diana Ross, will be released digitally on May 29 with a CD and vinyl release on June 26. With remixes of iconic hits like “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough”, “Touch Me In The Morning” and more, Supertonic is sure to be a staple of dance music and any Diana Ross fan’s collection. Check out the full tracklist below.

List of tracks:
1. I’m going out / Upside down
2. The hangover of love
3. The boss
4. Give up
5. There is no mountain high enough
6. No one gets the prize
7. This is my house
8. Touch me in the morning
9. Remember me

The Supertonic The release only further illustrates that Diana Ross will remain one of the most quintessential musicians of our time, and her work will continue to be redesigned for years to come.

You can pre-order the version, which will be released on May 29, 2020, here.

Source link


Leave A Reply